Being Happy and all the struggles that go with it…lol

Hello World!

Ok….this is going really really well so far…not even sure that I picked a theme yet…..not sure what a widget is…I probably should look that up……I am really bad at this…lol…ok sort of understand what a widget is anyway.  about the blog….I cant sleep most of the time…so I am up late nights watching movies listening to music and sometimes I get ideas for books…or songs…or screenplays..or I draw…i guess…..and someone suggested I start writing all this stuff down…so here I am….a virgin blogger…and for the most part… a virgin writer too…not sure what I am doing but eventually I hope I get it right…and people will want to read what I write about…..and eventually I will start doing a blog of my novel and link it to this site.

Feel free to tell me what you think of my mind and the way it works...Please be Nice!